Close to my heart

A duet with a poetess:

image

Me: I was waiting over the bed,
Hoping you hold your finger,
Pulling close to chest ,

Her : Melting down like that candle wax,
Your love dripping over me,

Me: your breathe swings like the heat of sun,
My body melts like the wax,
I am melting and you lick it softly,

Her: Those smells lingers,
Feels like sandal wood,
All in this atmosphere,
The sugary love stays,
Soft lips melts more and more-,
in the charms of white sheets,
We got invisible,
Wrapping like two stems of climbers

Me: I ooze out the waxed droplets,
along the veins of your belly,
through the chest till the hips,
you smile like a honey bee,
As I drag the drops to draw a line of love,
your tongue’s fervor of feeling,
lifts me higher to ecstasy

Her: I held you fingers in mine,
As you tried to glide in,
Your eyes in me,
Like petals ready to bloom,
And the nights warmth covered more with its black ink,
As all the moons seem to glitter on two of us,

Me: You take my finger deep in throat,
Like swallowing the creamed sticks,
You make it dance like a star,
As I feel the heat and thin saliva,
It passes trough the tip and root,
You let not a droplet to lost.

Her: You take your finger out,
And cover my body with yours,
putting me under you,
I caress your cheecks,
Looking at your eye balls,
And you glide inside my hairs,
And tasted my warm flesh, its heat.

Me: I closely cover you under mine,
To safeguard against the enemy’s attack,
I become shield of your assets,
You take me along yours,
And hide under the bedsheet,
Till you swallow my manliness,
With your feminine and desire,
The lust inside burning like coal,
We thrive toward reaching a climax of scene.

9 thoughts on “Close to my heart

  1. Tapasi

    I love adult poems, just because they describe this kind of love in a passionate yet sophisticated and creative way….loved it💛

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Your comment is most welcome